Noise to Note! #33

I was very impressed that a Dutch television show let The Doors do a 13 minute rendition of When the Music’s Over but settled for a shorter version of Moonlight Drive. I really liked the far out space scenes!

Mr. Morrison might have let himself go in the end and occasionally been drunk on stage but in his prime; the band was something to behold.

About 1stpeaksteve

Welcome to The Side Wedge! The Side Wedge is a product of the journey through life of Steve Zima. Former professional surfer, a writer, surf coach, and hospitality manager. This is a collection of travel tips, motivation, and stories from my past. Finally, I offer surf coaching through The Side Wedge. Please feel free to contact me with questions if you want to improve your performance today! Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Noise to Note! #33

  1. Thanks for the song. What a treat!!

    • 1stpeaksteve says:

      I try to put on a wide range of music because I have a wide range of music that I enjoy. I grew up with a lot of the bands of the 60’s and you have to respect what they did in that era.

  2. mulletkiller says:

    Wow, you stumped me on this one Side Wedgie,

    How can you contrast or compare with Jim Morrison, All I can post is another talented Singer/Song Writer.

Leave a Reply

