Noise to Note! #45

Last week was a nightmare for my computer but I am back for the most part. So there was no “Noise to Note!”. This made me very weepy.

So I have to play catch up I guess!

As for today’s selection; I picked this song because a buddy and I were chatting about concerts we missed and that history would make us regret our decision later.

This was one for both of us.

When I saw the show being announced, I was elated! Then I saw the date interfered with something that I already planned.

“Oh well! They will be back soon and I will see them then!”

….they never came back of course.

 

About 1stpeaksteve

Welcome to The Side Wedge! The Side Wedge is a product of the journey through life of Steve Zima. Former professional surfer, a writer, surf coach, and hospitality manager. This is a collection of travel tips, motivation, and stories from my past. Finally, I offer surf coaching through The Side Wedge. Please feel free to contact me with questions if you want to improve your performance today! Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

