Noise to Note! #57

Writing.

We all go through all sorts of twists and turns.

I have a back up of half-written works. Most are churned out and then I read them:

To repetitive

To preachy

To boring

Well…it will sort itself out.

Until then, here is Noise to Note!

This is my salute to my adoptive homeland which I may be visiting soon.

CeU – Bubuia.

 

About 1stpeaksteve

Welcome to The Side Wedge! The Side Wedge is a product of the journey through life of Steve Zima. Former professional surfer, a writer, surf coach, and hospitality manager. This is a collection of travel tips, motivation, and stories from my past. Finally, I offer surf coaching through The Side Wedge. Please feel free to contact me with questions if you want to improve your performance today! Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Noise to Note! #57

  1. mulletkiller says:

    Now Steve, You must of known what song I’d post when talking about Brazo Bands.
    Any Guess??? In my best Portuguese accent, NO?

    A blast from the not so far past. and worthy Noise to Note

  2. 1stpeaksteve says:

    If you only knew what the song is about…a lot of nonsense for the most part but not the cleanest song.

  3. i have the same problem with drafts. A lot of the time I cant even work out what i was trying to say!

  4. 1stpeaksteve says:

    Ha ha! I know!

    You know what…I am glad to see you reply. You were the very first person to post a comment on my site. Remember that far back when you started? Funny to think of posting something and then seeing that 5 people viewed it and you got excited! They found me!!

    Hope all is well on the other side of the pond!

Leave a Reply

