Noise to Note! #98

Noise to Note!

My son and I share a love of music.

I love the kids of today. They listen to music of their generation…Only not realizing that this is recycled from my generation. Ride, Blur, Slowdive and the other shoegazers.

And we recycled it from the late 1960s.

Washed Out – Don’t Give Up

Stumble It!

About 1stpeaksteve

Welcome to The Side Wedge! The Side Wedge is a product of the journey through life of Steve Zima. Former professional surfer, a writer, surf coach, and hospitality manager. This is a collection of travel tips, motivation, and stories from my past. Finally, I offer surf coaching through The Side Wedge. Please feel free to contact me with questions if you want to improve your performance today! Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Noise to Note! #98

  1. Crissy Dean says:

    Hey there! I love all of your great beach pictures. I moved from wordpress.com to wordpress.org
    Hope you’ll come check me back out now that I’ve gotten my blog up and going for three months now. It was a little bare the last time you stopped by. 🙂 http://www.RealLifeNaturalWife.com
    Keep up the great work here! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

