stevezima.com

Legoostooookee33

The Side Wedge is of course my main site and probably will always be. However, for business purposes and just spreading the word about myself on that level; I have decided to create a personal website. The site will be stevezima.com.

It already has a few posts up and some nice pictures when I had less gray in my hair!

stevezima.com

Check it out and hopefully soon it will be filled with some good tips on management and other goodies.

About 1stpeaksteve

Welcome to The Side Wedge! The Side Wedge is a product of the journey through life of Steve Zima. Former professional surfer, a writer, surf coach, and hospitality manager. This is a collection of travel tips, motivation, and stories from my past. Finally, I offer surf coaching through The Side Wedge. Please feel free to contact me with questions if you want to improve your performance today! Thanks for reading!
This entry was posted in Helpful Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to stevezima.com

  1. surfbella says:

    All the best with the new site, I’ll continue to follow you both here and there.

  2. All the best Steve with your new site, its so much harder now to get noticed on wordpress than it used to be. The changes to the reader the way people interact with it. Sorry to have been absent a while I have a busy last year at college.

    • 1stpeaksteve says:

      I have a been a bit vacant as well so it is no problem at all. You have been so gracious and great to chat with that you have a permanent spot in the VIP section. So no worries!

Leave a Reply

